Category...

Joe's Malt Diary...

joe.seidel
Joe's Blog
RssIcon

Please vote a photo with one click...

by Joey on Monday, March 25, 2013 3:06 AM
Hey Folks, please vote for my Photo "Old Fishing Boat on Kerrera by Joe Seidel" one Facebook (Voting Page, just one click near bottom): http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/JWHY22R...
News
photo

New German Website added...

by Joey on Tuesday, February 05, 2013 12:40 PM
Hey Malt Friends,

I've added a new Website in November for all the german followers...

Knockando 18yo Slow Matured in Sherry Cask

by Joey on Saturday, December 15, 2012 10:14 PM
Today: Knockando 18yo Sherry Cask. Nose: very less alcohol, smooth. Fruity, plums, pears...

Talisker 57° North

by Joey on Saturday, November 03, 2012 7:59 PM
Hey Malt & Scotland Friends, today is "isle of Skye" Day on Joe's Malt Diary (check out on https://www.facebook.com/JoesMaltDiary). After posting a few pics from our Trip in April 2012 I went into the Malt Mood...

Booking complete...

by Joey on Sunday, October 28, 2012 12:14 PM
Hey Malt & Scotland Friends, we've finally booked all our Accomodation for next years trip. It's just one night left before travelling to Orkney Islands! Our Distillery Tour are not completeley booked yet...

Aberlour 10yo Sherry Finish

by Joey on Saturday, October 27, 2012 10:02 PM
Hi Malt Friends, today I'm sitting in Joe's Malt Room and enjoying a 10yo Aberlour Cask Finish. It is made for...

Autumn Sales!!!

by Joey on Saturday, October 13, 2012 12:54 PM
Hey Malt & Scotland Friends, from today until end of november "Joe's Photo Shop" offers a 50% discount to all products...

New Travel Diary Entry from April 2012!

by Joey on Monday, September 03, 2012 9:25 PM
Hey Malt Friends, today I've added a new Diary Entry from our Trip to Scotland in April. No Gallery, just...

Update: Pilochry Gallery 2012 Added!

by Joey on Sunday, September 02, 2012 4:17 PM
Hey Malt Friends, I've just added the last gallery for my April 2012 Trip to Scotland. It's our last Destination...

First Video!!!

by Joey on Thursday, July 12, 2012 10:32 PM
Hey Malt Friends, I've created my first Scotland Video from our trip in April...

Update: Dufftown 2012 Gallery added!

by Joey on Sunday, July 08, 2012 5:21 PM
Hey Malt Friends, I've just added a new gallery to Scotland 2012. It's the gallery...

Update: New gallery added.

by Joey on Saturday, July 07, 2012 10:55 PM
Hey Malt Friends, I've just added a new gallery. It's just a small one from our 8 hour trip from Portree...

Travel Diary updated...

by Joey on Wednesday, May 09, 2012 3:53 PM
Hey Malt Folks, I've just added the second Part of my Travel Diary 2012...

Update: Oban, Kerrera Page updated.

by Joey on Sunday, April 22, 2012 11:24 PM
Hey Malt Friends, I've updated my Travel Diary (added more info)...

First Diary Entry published

by Joey on Thursday, April 19, 2012 10:28 PM
Hey Malt Folks, I've just published my first Diary entry for scotland Trip. sorry for the Delay...